Barcelona


Paseo de Gracia 12, 1 Planta
08007
Barcelona
Spain
T: +34 932 201 627
E: barcelona@giambronelaw.com

London


Juxon House
100 Saint Paul’s Churchyard
London EC4M 8BU
United Kingdom
T: +44 207 183 9482
E: london@giambronelaw.com

Mallorca


Calle Pere Dezcallar i Net, nº11 local 1
07003 Palma
Mallorca
Spain
T: +34 932 201 627
E: clientservices@giambronelaw.com

Milan


Foro Buonaparte 12
20121
Milan
Italy
T: +39 02 9475 4184
E: milan@giambronelaw.com

Munich


Maximilianstrasse 35
80539, München
Germany
T: +49 (0) 89 3803 5332
E: munich@giambronelaw.com

New York


410 Park AvenueNY10022
New York
NY10022
USA
T: +01 212 231 8100
E: newyork@giambronelaw.com

Palermo


Via della libertà 37/i
90139
Palermo,
Italy
T: +39 091 743 4778
E: palermo@giambronelaw.com

Rome


Largo Antonio Sarti
n° 4 00196
Rome,
Italy
T: +39 06 326498
E: rome@giambronelaw.com

Sardinia


Via Capitano Vittorio Bellieni, 36
07100
Sassari,
Italy
T: +39 079 9220012
E: sardinia@giambronelaw.com

Tunis


A 2.4 Rue du Lac de Constance
Imm Net Immobilier 1053
Les Berges du Lac,
Tunisie
T: +216 7186 0856
E: tunisia@giambronelaw.com